Pare-brise

  • BMW F-750GS windshield

    Pare-brise BMW F-750GS

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Motorcycle universal windshield

    Pare-brise universel pour moto

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Vespa Sprint150 Windshield

    Pare-brise Vespa Sprint150

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Harley motorcycle windshield

    Pare-brise de moto Harley

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Peugeot Django Windshield

    Pare-brise Peugeot Django

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Pare-brise moto pour Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Caractéristiques matérielles Pare-brise de moto Vespa Il s'agit de la Vespa GTS300 pour les modèles de moto IBX a fait un bon design pour la forme du pare-brise de moto pour le rendre plus adapté aux motos et plus attrayant en apparence.Avantage du produit Avantage du pare-brise de moto Photos du produit Application du produit Application du matériau Le but du pare-brise de moto est de bloquer le flux d'air pendant les longs trajets et n'affectera pas le ...
  • Honda PCX Windshield

    Pare-brise Honda PCX

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    Pare-brise Vespa Piggio ZIP

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • VESPA LX150 LT150

    VESPA LX150 LT150

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Pare-brise moto Vespa Gts300

    Caractéristiques matérielles Pare-brise de moto Vespa C'est le Vespa GTS300 pour les modèles de moto Ce pare-brise de moto 100% neuf et de haute qualité!Chaque moto a besoin d'un bon ensemble de pare-brise pour rester en sécurité tout en conduisant des motos.Matériau du pare-brise de moto IBX Le matériau du pare-brise de moto de notre société est une feuille de PMMA, également appelée acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5%...
  • Motorcycle windshield for Honda LEAD 125

    Pare-brise moto pour Honda LEAD 125

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
  • Honda  windshield NMAX

    Honda pare-brise NMAX

    Feuille de PMMA, nous avons également appelé Acrylique.C'est une sorte de plastique avec une très bonne transparence et thermoplasticité.La transparence atteint 99%, et 73,5% pour les UV.Le matériau a une très bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne durabilité, ainsi qu'une résistance à la corrosion et une résistance à l'isolation.
12Suivant >>> Page 1 / 2

Windshield

  • BMW F-750GS windshield

    BMW F-750GS windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Motorcycle universal windshield

    Motorcycle universal windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Sprint150 Windshield

    Vespa Sprint150 Windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Harley motorcycle windshield

    Harley motorcycle windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Peugeot Django Windshield

    Peugeot Django Windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Material Features Vespa Motorcycle windshield This is the Vespa GTS300 for motorcycle models IBX has made a good design for the shape of the motorcycle windshield to make it more suitable for motorcycles and more attractive in appearance. Product Advantage Motorcycle windshield Advantage  Product Pictures Product Application Application of the material The purpose of the motorcycle windshield is to block the air flow during long-distance travel, and will not affect the ...
  • Honda PCX Windshield

    Honda PCX Windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • VESPA LX150 LT150

    VESPA LX150 LT150

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Material Features Vespa Motorcycle windshield This is the Vespa GTS300 for motorcycle models This Motorcycle windshield 100% Brand New and High Quality! Every Motorcycle needs a good set of windshield to keep safe while riding motorcycles. IBX motorcycle windshield Material The material of our company’s motorcycle windshield is PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% ...
  • Motorcycle windshield for Honda LEAD 125

    Motorcycle windshield for Honda LEAD 125

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Honda  windshield NMAX

    Honda windshield NMAX

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2