الزجاج الأمامي فيسبا

  • Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية لـ Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    الميزات المادية الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية Vespa هذا هو Vespa GTS300 لموديلات الدراجات النارية وقد قام IBX بتصميم جيد لشكل الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية لجعله أكثر ملاءمة للدراجات النارية وأكثر جاذبية في المظهر. ميزة المنتج الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية ميزة صور المنتج تطبيق المنتج تطبيق المادة الغرض من الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية هو منع تدفق الهواء أثناء السفر لمسافات طويلة ، ولن يؤثر على ...
  • Vespa windshield

    الزجاج الأمامي فيسبا

    ورقة PMMA ، أطلقنا عليها أيضًا اسم الاكريليك. إنه نوع من البلاستيك يتمتع بشفافية جيدة جدًا وليونة حرارية. تصل الشفافية إلى 99٪ ، و 73.5٪ للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تتمتع المادة بقوة ميكانيكية جيدة جدًا ومقاومة للحرارة ومتانة جيدة ، كما أنها مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة العزل.
  • Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    الزجاج الأمامي فيسبا بيجيو البريدي

    ورقة PMMA ، أطلقنا عليها أيضًا اسم الاكريليك. إنه نوع من البلاستيك يتمتع بشفافية جيدة جدًا وليونة حرارية. تصل الشفافية إلى 99٪ ، و 73.5٪ للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تتمتع المادة بقوة ميكانيكية جيدة جدًا ومقاومة للحرارة ومتانة جيدة ، كما أنها مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة العزل.
  • VESPA LX150 LT150

    VESPA LX150 LT150

    ورقة PMMA ، أطلقنا عليها أيضًا اسم الاكريليك. إنه نوع من البلاستيك يتمتع بشفافية جيدة جدًا وليونة حرارية. تصل الشفافية إلى 99٪ ، و 73.5٪ للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تتمتع المادة بقوة ميكانيكية جيدة جدًا ومقاومة للحرارة ومتانة جيدة ، كما أنها مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة العزل.
  • Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية فيسبا Gts300

    الميزات المادية الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية فيسبا هذا هو فيسبا GTS300 لموديلات الدراجات النارية هذا الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية 100٪ جديد وعالي الجودة! تحتاج كل دراجة نارية إلى مجموعة جيدة من الزجاج الأمامي للحفاظ على سلامتها أثناء ركوب الدراجات النارية. مادة الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية IBX مادة الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية لشركتنا عبارة عن ورقة PMMA ، وقد أطلقنا عليها أيضًا اسم الاكريليك. إنه نوع من البلاستيك يتمتع بشفافية جيدة جدًا وليونة حرارية. تصل الشفافية إلى 99٪ و 73.5٪ ...

Vespa Windshield

  • Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Material Features Vespa Motorcycle windshield This is the Vespa GTS300 for motorcycle models IBX has made a good design for the shape of the motorcycle windshield to make it more suitable for motorcycles and more attractive in appearance. Product Advantage Motorcycle windshield Advantage  Product Pictures Product Application Application of the material The purpose of the motorcycle windshield is to block the air flow during long-distance travel, and will not affect the ...
  • Vespa windshield

    Vespa windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • VESPA LX150 LT150

    VESPA LX150 LT150

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Material Features Vespa Motorcycle windshield This is the Vespa GTS300 for motorcycle models This Motorcycle windshield 100% Brand New and High Quality! Every Motorcycle needs a good set of windshield to keep safe while riding motorcycles. IBX motorcycle windshield Material The material of our company’s motorcycle windshield is PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% ...