Ветровое стекло Веспа

  • Vespa Sprint150 Windshield

    Ветровое стекло Vespa Sprint150

    Лист ПММА, который мы также называем акрилом.Это вид пластика с очень хорошей прозрачностью и термопластичностью.Прозрачность достигает 99% и 73,5% для УФ.Материал имеет очень хорошую механическую прочность, термостойкость и хорошую долговечность, а также обладает коррозионной стойкостью и сопротивлением изоляции.
  • Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Лобовое стекло мотоцикла для Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Особенности материала Ветровое стекло мотоцикла Vespa Это Vespa GTS300 для моделей мотоциклов Компания IBX разработала хороший дизайн формы ветрового стекла мотоцикла, чтобы сделать его более подходящим для мотоциклов и более привлекательным по внешнему виду.... Преимущество продукта Лобовое стекло мотоцикла Преимущество изображения продукта Применение продукта Применение материала Цель ветрового стекла мотоцикла - блокировать поток воздуха во время дальних поездок и не влиять на ...
  • Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    Ветровое стекло Vespa Piggio ZIP

    Лист ПММА, который мы также называем акрилом.Это вид пластика с очень хорошей прозрачностью и термопластичностью.Прозрачность достигает 99% и 73,5% для УФ.Материал имеет очень хорошую механическую прочность, термостойкость и хорошую долговечность, а также обладает коррозионной стойкостью и сопротивлением изоляции.
  • VESPA LX150 LT150

    ВЕСПА LX150 LT150

    Лист ПММА, который мы также называем акрилом.Это вид пластика с очень хорошей прозрачностью и термопластичностью.Прозрачность достигает 99% и 73,5% для УФ.Материал имеет очень хорошую механическую прочность, термостойкость и хорошую долговечность, а также обладает коррозионной стойкостью и сопротивлением изоляции.
  • Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Лобовое стекло мотоцикла Vespa Gts300

    Особенности материала Лобовое стекло мотоцикла Vespa Это Vespa GTS300 для моделей мотоциклов Это лобовое стекло мотоцикла 100% новый и высокое качество!Каждый мотоцикл нуждается в хорошем ветровом стекле, чтобы обеспечить безопасность во время езды на мотоцикле.Материал лобового стекла мотоцикла IBX Материалом лобового стекла мотоцикла нашей компании является лист ПММА, который мы также называем акрилом.Это вид пластика с очень хорошей прозрачностью и термопластичностью.Прозрачность достигает 99%, а 73,5% ...

Vespa Windshield

  • Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Motorcycle windshield for Vespa Piaggio Typhoon

    Material Features Vespa Motorcycle windshield This is the Vespa GTS300 for motorcycle models IBX has made a good design for the shape of the motorcycle windshield to make it more suitable for motorcycles and more attractive in appearance. Product Advantage Motorcycle windshield Advantage  Product Pictures Product Application Application of the material The purpose of the motorcycle windshield is to block the air flow during long-distance travel, and will not affect the ...
  • Vespa windshield

    Vespa windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    Vespa Piggio ZIP Windshield

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • VESPA LX150 LT150

    VESPA LX150 LT150

    PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% for UV. The material has a very good mechanical strength,heat-resistance and good durability, and it also has corrosion resistance and Insulation resistance.
  • Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Vespa Gts300 Motorcycle windshield

    Material Features Vespa Motorcycle windshield This is the Vespa GTS300 for motorcycle models This Motorcycle windshield 100% Brand New and High Quality! Every Motorcycle needs a good set of windshield to keep safe while riding motorcycles. IBX motorcycle windshield Material The material of our company’s motorcycle windshield is PMMA sheet, we also called as Acrylic. It is a kind of plastic with very good transparency and thermoplasticity. The transparency reaches to 99%, and 73.5% ...